Победители

ГОЛЯМАТА НАГРАДА ФОТОАПАРАТ SONY DSC-HX400VB ПЕЧЕЛИ СИЛВИЯ СТОЯНОВА @silvia.k.stoyanova

КУТИЯ JACOBS 3IN1 ПЕЧЕЛЯТ

ЮНИ ЮЛИ
Антоанета Стоева @antoaneta.stoeva Constantine Art @c0nstantine55
Gergana Aleksandrova @gergana.love Elitsa Nikolova @ellynikolova
Антоанета Найденова @naidenovaantoaneta Pamela Daulova @pamm1317
Petya Popovska @petya412_ Росанка Стоянова @rosankastoianova
Stace_gd @stace_gds Svetla Raykova-Miteva @raykovamiteva
Андреан Коев @andreankoev Rajna Nikolova @rajnanikolova
Стелияна @steliyana_stefanova Мими Недева @milenitka12
Ивелина Русенова @ivelinarusenova Данислав Иванов @idaniss_0d
Milena Dyakova @mimi.todorova86 Veliova Marina @veliova_marina
Мариета Илиева @mimeto13579 Svetoslav Daskalov @daskalovsvetoslav
Ценка Ганчева @gancheva1972 Полина Стефанова @stefanova_00
Маргарита Върбанова @margaritavrbanova NedeLinna @thunder.nedelinna
Borislava Yoncheva @borislava_yoncheva Мари Яна @mari_mari_qna
sh3lly @ilinavn Георги М. @georgi.mw
Lyubo Mitkov @lyubo_mitkov Vasil Vasilev @vasko_sv
Darina Todorova @darina.todorova.12 Радостин Люцканов @justrado_lyuci
Galq Dumanova @galsiss_gds56 Plamena Marinova @plamsitas
Nevenka Bakalova @nevenkabakalova Geri Rad @gerirad
Plamen Borisov @paceto0 Margita Kiryakova @margitakiryakova
Tania Marindoneva @marindoneva Kasparaitis @n._dimitrov
Янко Костов @qnkokostov87 Morningstar @dopamine93
Radostina Vaklina @radostinavaklina Десислава Василева @depevayahoo
Росен Тануцов @razboinik66 Милена Антонова @milenaantonova522
Silvia Stoyanova @silvia.k.stoyanova Alexandra Todorova @todorova_alexandra
Поли & Дара @poli_dara Tsvetina Chobanska @tsvetina.ilieva
Valentina Damyanova @valentinadamyanova Danaq_gopi @danaq_gopi
Маргарита Атанасова @atanasova7996 Zlatin Eftimov @zlatineftimov
Pavel Pavlov @pavel_0303 Маги @petrova.magi
Miles of smiles @miles.of.smiles00 Titqnka @titqnka
Кирилина Рашкова @kirilinarashkova Valeriy Ivanov Yonov @valeriyyonov